'Serenade' will be Available to purchase from 8th November 2017



1. Music of the Night

2. Nella Fantasia

3.The Impossible Dream

4. Come what may

5. Mon coeur s'ouvre a ta voix

6. Run

7. In the arms of an Angel

8. On my own

9. You'll never walk alone

10. Time to say goodbye


Contact Danielle:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Danielle Louise Thomas